Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Photo Gallery: Alumni Innovators – Milwaukee

Kwadwo Owusu-Ofori speaking into a microphone in front of a UW-Madison School of Pharmacy banner
Alum Kwadwo Owusu-Ofori speaking at the Pharmacy Innovators alumni event in Milwaukee, April 2022.
Photos by Ingrid Laas

In April 2022, the School of Pharmacy brought together Milwaukee-area alumni and friends for an evening of networking, dinner, and talks from alumni who are innovating in their fields, including Annie Biesboer (PharmD ’10), Kwadwo Owusu-Ofori (PhD ’10), and Dalia Saleh (PharmD ’14).

The event also featured comments from School of Pharmacy Advancement Dean Dave Mott (BS ’88, MS ’92, PhD ’95) and alumni Josie Kristiansen (PharmD ’10) and Kyle Kleinbeck (BS ’07, PhD ’11), members of the Pharmacy Alumni Association Board of Directors.