Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Milwaukee Innovators Reception





Tuesday, April 23
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Joey Gerard’s Greendale

The School of Pharmacy will host an evening reception for Milwaukee-area alumni and friends, featuring a program of alumni and faculty who are innovating in their fields.

The event will be hosted by Advancement Dean Dave Mott (BS ’88, MS ’92, PhD ’95) with alumni co-hosts Nick Olson (PharmD ’03), Melissa Theesfeld (PharmD ’06) and Nick Ladell (PharmD ’11).

Our featured speakers will include Angela De Ianni (BS ’98), Brooke Foster (PharmD ’16), and Marisa Goninen (PharmD ’16), who will speak about their impactful and forward-thinking work in their respective areas of expertise.

A buffet meal will be served at the event, including a complimentary beverage.

Register for the event by Tuesday, April 16. You may bring a guest. There is no cost to attend.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

This event is brought to you by: School of Pharmacy Advancement and Alumni Relations