Officers

STUDENT SENATE OFFICERS

        dbruckbauer student org                             koukounas student org                            amowens2 student org
Student Senate Chair              Student Senate Chair-Elect                    Secretary                            
Daniel Bruckbauer                           Yannis Koukounas                          Alyssa Owens
dbruckbauer@wisc.edu                 koukounas@wisc.edu                amowens2@wisc.edu

         ahvandermaus student org                                    garmoe student org
           Treasurer                                            Webmaster
Andrew Vandermause                         Christine Garmoe
ahvandermaus@wisc.edu                       garmoe@wisc.edu

         ofahey student org                                       janson2 student org
Interprofessional Health                      Interprofessional Health  
Council Representative                       Council Representative-Elect
Olivia Fahey                                             Marnie Janson
ofahey@wisc.edu                                      janson2@wisc.edu

 

 

 

PharmD CLASS OFFICERS

ccarrigan student org
Cidnee Carrigan
Class of 2017
President
llaatsch student org               esheckler student org
Logan Laatsch           Ellen Sheckler
Class of 2018              Class of 2018
President                    Vice President
jharter2 student org               vanmieghem student org
John Harter                 Maren VanMiegham
Class of 2019              Class of 2019
President                     Vice President
              
Al Larson-Osborne  Julia Barnes
Class of 2020            Class of 2020
President                   Vice President

 

 

STUDENT ORGANIZATION REPRESENTATIVES

AAPS Co-Chair: TBD

CPFI President: Kayla Huebner

IHC: Tyler Lee

IPHO: Jahred Washington

Kappa Psi: Zack Stueber

MAPP: Xiuwen Chen

NCPA: Aaron Sackett

PGHIG: Alex Gidal

Phi Delta Chi: Matthew Birschbach

Phi Lambda Sigma: Hamide Sinai

PRIDE in Healthcare: Theresa Emmerling

Rho Chi: Andrew Larson

SCCP: Daniel Mobley

WSPS: Sydney Stiener

PAA Representative: Anthony Knutson